en to zh_CN translation catalogue (723 entries)

en: 
            <a href="https://hackaday.io/project/10649-boxespy">Boxes.py</a> is an <a href="https://www.gnu.org/licenses/gpl-3.0.en.html">Open Source</a> box generator written in <a href="https://www.python.org/">Python</a>. It features both finished parametrized generators as well as a Python API for writing your own. It features finger and (flat) dovetail joints, flex cuts, holes and slots for screws, hinges, gears, pulleys and much more.
zh_CN: 
            <a href="https://hackaday.io/project/10649-boxespy">Boxes.py</a>是一个用<a href="https://www.python.org/">Python</a>编写的<a href="https://www.gnu.org/licenses/gpl-3.0.en.html">开源</a>盒子生成器。 它具有完成的参数化生成器以及用于编写自己的Python API。 它具有手指和（扁平）燕尾榫接头，柔性切口，螺钉，铰链，齿轮，滑轮等孔和槽。

en: 
        Cuttlery stand with carrying grip
        using flex for rounded corners
zh_CN: 
        带握把的刀架
        对圆角使用柔性

en: 
    Vitamins: DSP5005 (or similar) power supply, two banana sockets, two 4.8mm flat terminals with flat soldering tag
    
    To allow powering by laptop power supply: flip switch, Lenovo round socket (or adjust right  hole for different socket)
zh_CN: 
    维生素：DSP5005（或类似）电源，两个香蕉插座，两个4.8毫米带扁平焊接标签的扁平端子
    
    允许通过笔记本电脑供电：翻转开关，联想圆形插座（或调整右侧孔用于不同插座）

en: "outset" or "flush"
zh_CN: “开始”或“冲洗”

en: "spring", "stud" or "none"
zh_CN: "弹簧", "螺柱" , "没有"

en: "wave" or "bumps"
zh_CN: “波浪”或“颠簸”

en: # pieces of outer wall
zh_CN: ＃外墙片

en: A Type tray variant to be used up right with sloped walls in front
zh_CN: 一种类型托盘变体，可用于正面，前面有倾斜的墙壁

en: A clamp to hold down material to a knife table
zh_CN: 把材料夹在刀台上的夹子

en: A hook wit a rectangular mouth to mount at the wall
zh_CN: 带有矩形口的挂钩，可安装在墙上

en: A rack for storing disk-shaped objects vertically next to each other
zh_CN: 用于将盘形物体垂直相邻存放的架子

en: A two piece box where top slips over the bottom half to form 
           the enclosure.
zh_CN: 一个两件套的盒子，上面从下半部分滑落形成外壳。

en: Add external mounting points
zh_CN: 添加外部安装点

en: Additional space kept between the disks and the outbox of the rack
zh_CN: 磁盘和机架的发件箱之间保留了额外的空间

en: AllEdges
zh_CN: 所有边缘

en: AllEdges Settings
zh_CN: 所有边缘设置

en: Amount of circumference used for non convex parts
zh_CN: 用于非凸起部分的周长量

en: An error occurred!
zh_CN: 发生错误！

en: Angle between convex and concave parts
zh_CN: 凸凹部分之间的角度

en: Angle of the cut
zh_CN: 切割角度

en: AngledBox
zh_CN: 斜角盒子

en: AngledBox Settings
zh_CN: 斜角盒子设置

en: AngledCutJig
zh_CN: 角度切割夹具

en: AngledCutJig Settings
zh_CN: 角度切割夹具设置

en: Arcade
zh_CN: 拱廊

en: Arcade Settings
zh_CN: 拱廊设置

en: Backwards slant of the rack
zh_CN: 向后倾斜的机架

en: Balanced force Difference Planetary Gear
zh_CN: 平衡力差行星齿轮

en: Bar to hang pliers on
zh_CN: 酒吧挂钳子

en: Bass Recorder Endpin
zh_CN: 低音录音机端针

en: Bench power supply powered with Maktia 18V battery or laptop power supply
zh_CN: 台式电源采用Makita 18V电池或笔记本电源供电

en: Beware of the rolling shutter effect! Use wax on sliding surfaces.
zh_CN: 小心滚动快门效果！ 在滑动表面上使用蜡。

en: BinTray Settings
zh_CN: BinTray设置

en: Book cover with flex for the spine
zh_CN: 书脊有弹性的书皮

en: Box
zh_CN: 盒子

en: Box for drills with each compartment with a different height
zh_CN: 每个隔间具有不同高度的钻头盒

en: Box for holding a stack of paper, coasters etc
zh_CN: 用来装一堆纸、杯垫等的盒子

en: Box for storage of playingcards
zh_CN: 用于存放扑克牌的盒子

en: Box in the form of an heart
zh_CN: 心形盒

en: Box various options for different stypes and lids
zh_CN: 为不同的类型和盖子提供各种选项

en: Box with a rolling shutter made of flex
zh_CN: 带柔性卷帘的盒子

en: Box with both ends cornered
zh_CN: 两端转弯的盒子

en: Box with different height in each corner
zh_CN: 在每个角落的不同高度的盒子

en: Box with lid and integraded hinge
zh_CN: 带盖和集成铰链的盒子

en: Box with lid attached by cabinet hinges
zh_CN: 箱盖由柜体铰链连接

en: Box with living hinge
zh_CN: 带活动铰链的盒子

en: Box with living hinge and left corners rounded
zh_CN: 带活动铰链和圆角的盒子

en: Box with living hinge and round corners
zh_CN: 带活动铰链和圆角的盒子

en: Box with living hinge and top corners rounded
zh_CN: 带活动铰链和顶角圆形的盒子

en: Box with regular polygon as base
zh_CN: 以正多边形为基础的框

en: Box with top and front open
zh_CN: 顶部和前部打开的盒子

en: Box with various options for different styles and lids
zh_CN: 可选择不同款式和盖子的盒子

en: Box with vertical edges rounded
zh_CN: 垂直边缘圆形的盒子

en: Boxes
zh_CN: 盒子

en: Boxes with flex
zh_CN: 带弹性的盒子

en: CardBox
zh_CN: 卡片盒

en: CardBox Settings
zh_CN: 卡片盒设置

en: Castle
zh_CN: 城堡

en: Castle Settings
zh_CN: 城堡设置

en: Castle tower with two walls
zh_CN: 双壁城堡塔

en: Closed box with screw on top and mounting holes
zh_CN: 封闭的盒子顶部有螺钉和安装孔

en: Closed box with screw on top for mounting in a 10" rack.
zh_CN: 带顶部螺钉的封闭盒，用于安装在10“机架中。

en: Closed box with screw on top for mounting in a 19" rack.
zh_CN: 顶部带有螺丝的封闭盒，用于安装在19“机架中。

en: ClosedBox
zh_CN: 封闭的盒子

en: ClosedBox Settings
zh_CN: 封闭的盒子设置

en: ConcaveKnob
zh_CN: 凹面旋钮

en: ConcaveKnob Settings
zh_CN: 凹面旋钮设置

en: Create boxes and more with a laser cutter!
zh_CN: 用激光切割机制作盒子等等！

en: Cutup to mouth ratio
zh_CN: 切口比

en: D-Flat in fraction of the diameter
zh_CN: 直径分数为d的平面

en: Default Settings
zh_CN: 默认设置

en: DefaultParams Settings
zh_CN: 默认参数设置

en: Diameter of the bolt hole (mm)
zh_CN: 螺栓孔直径（mm）

en: Diameter of the inner lid screw holes in mm
zh_CN: 内盖螺丝孔的直径，单位mm

en: Diameter of the knob (mm)
zh_CN: 旋钮直径（mm）

en: Diameter of the lid screw holes in mm
zh_CN: 盖子螺钉孔的直径，单位mm

en: Diameter of the paintcans
zh_CN: 油漆罐直径

en: Diplay for flyers or leaflets
zh_CN: 展示传单或传单

en: Disc diameter in mm
zh_CN: 圆盘直径，单位mm

en: DiscRack
zh_CN: 圆盘架

en: DiscRack Settings
zh_CN: 圆盘架设置

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Display Settings
zh_CN: 显示设置

en: DisplayCase
zh_CN: 陈列柜

en: DisplayCase Settings
zh_CN: 显示案例设置

en: DisplayShelf
zh_CN: 展示架

en: DisplayShelf Settings
zh_CN: 显示货架设置

en: Distance of the screw holes from the wall in mm
zh_CN: 螺孔与墙壁的距离，单位为mm

en: Documentation and API Description
zh_CN: 文档和API说明

en: DrillBox
zh_CN: 钻箱

en: DrillBox Settings
zh_CN: 钻箱设置

en: ElectronicsBox
zh_CN: 电子盒

en: ElectronicsBox Settings
zh_CN: 电子盒设置

en: FlexBox
zh_CN: 柔性盒子

en: FlexBox Settings
zh_CN: 柔性盒子设置

en: FlexBox2
zh_CN: 柔性盒子2

en: FlexBox2 Settings
zh_CN: 柔性盒子2设置

en: FlexBox3
zh_CN: 柔性盒子3

en: FlexBox3 Settings
zh_CN: 柔性盒子3设置

en: FlexBox4
zh_CN: 柔性盒子4

en: FlexBox4 Settings
zh_CN: 柔性盒子4设置

en: FlexBox5
zh_CN: 柔性盒子5

en: FlexBox5 Settings
zh_CN: 柔性盒子5设置

en: FlexTest
zh_CN: 柔性测试

en: FlexTest Settings
zh_CN: 柔性测试设置

en: FlexTest2
zh_CN: 柔性测试2

en: FlexTest2 Settings
zh_CN: 柔性测试2设置

en: Foam soles for the OttO bot
zh_CN: 用于OttO机器人的泡沫鞋底

en: Folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: Folder Settings
zh_CN: 文件夹设置

en: Fully closed box
zh_CN: 全封闭的盒子

en: Fully closed box intended to be cut from transparent acrylics and to serve as a display case.
zh_CN: 全封闭的盒子，用于从透明的丙烯酸树脂切割而成，用作展示柜。

en: GearBox
zh_CN: 变速箱

en: GearBox Settings
zh_CN: 变速箱设置

en: Gearbox with multiple identical stages
zh_CN: 具有多个相同阶段的变速箱

en: Gears
zh_CN: 齿轮

en: Gears Settings
zh_CN: 齿轮设置

en: Generate
zh_CN: 生成

en: Generate a typetray from a layout file
zh_CN: 从布局文件生成类型托盘

en: Generators are still untested or need manual adjustment to be useful.
zh_CN: 发电机仍未经过测试或需要手动调整才有用.

en: Get Source at GitHub
zh_CN: 在GitHub获取源代码

en: Hackaday.io Project Page
zh_CN: Hackaday.io项目页面

en: HeartBox
zh_CN: 心形盒

en: HeartBox Settings
zh_CN: 心形设置

en: Height of the cards
zh_CN: 卡片的高度

en: Height of the handle
zh_CN: 手柄高度

en: Height of the paintcans
zh_CN: 油漆罐高度

en: HingeBox
zh_CN: 铰链盒

en: HingeBox Settings
zh_CN: 铰链盒设置

en: Hint of how much the flex part should be shortend
zh_CN: 提示应缩短柔性部件的数量

en: Hold a plane to a slatwall
zh_CN: 持平面板壁

en: Hold a set of wrenches at a slat wall
zh_CN: 持有一套扳手在板条壁

en: Holds a single caliper to a slat wall
zh_CN: 将单个卡尺固定在板条壁上

en: Honey Comb Style Wine Rack
zh_CN: 蜂窝式酒架

en: Hook
zh_CN: 钩子

en: Hook Settings
zh_CN: 钩子设置

en: Hook for pole like things to be clamped to another pole
zh_CN: 用钩子钩住杆子，就像把东西夹在另一根杆子上一样

en: IntegratedHingeBox
zh_CN: 综合铰链盒

en: IntegratedHingeBox Settings
zh_CN: 综合铰链盒设置

en: Intonation Number. 2 for max. efficiency, 3 max.
zh_CN: 音调数。最大效率为2，最大效率为3。

en: Jig for making angled cuts in a laser cutter
zh_CN: 用于在激光切割机中进行倾斜切割的夹具

en: LBeam
zh_CN: L型梁

en: LBeam Settings
zh_CN: L型梁设置

en: LaserClamp
zh_CN: 激光灯

en: LaserClamp Settings
zh_CN: 激光灯设置

en: MagazinFile
zh_CN: 杂志文件

en: MagazinFile Settings
zh_CN: 杂志文件设置

en: MakitaPowerSupply
zh_CN: Makita电源

en: MakitaPowerSupply Settings
zh_CN: Makita电源设置

en: Minimum space between the paintcans
zh_CN: 油漆罐之间的最小空间

en: Misc
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Most of the blue lines need to be engraved by cutting with high speed and low power. But there are three blue holes that actually need to be cut: The grip hole in the lid and two tiny rectangles on the top and bottom for the lid to grip into.
zh_CN: 大多数蓝线需要通过高速和低功率切割进行雕刻。 但实际上需要切割三个蓝洞：盖子上的抓握孔和顶部和底部的两个小矩形，以便盖住盖子。‪‪‪

en: Mounting braket for a Nema motor
zh_CN: Nema电机的安装支架

en: NEMA size of motor
zh_CN: NEMA尺寸的电机

en: Nema size of the motor
zh_CN: Nema电机大小

en: NemaMount
zh_CN: Nema安装

en: NemaMount Settings
zh_CN: Nema安装设置

en: Not yet parametrized box for drills from 1 to 12.5mm
    in 0.5mm steps, 3 holes each size
zh_CN: 尚未参数化的盒子，适用于1至12.5毫米的钻头
    以0.5毫米的步长，每个尺寸3个孔

en: NotesHolder
zh_CN: 票据夹

en: NotesHolder Settings
zh_CN: 票据夹设置

en: Number of rounded top corners
zh_CN: 圆角顶角数量

en: Number of serrations
zh_CN: 锯齿数量

en: Octave in International Pitch Notation (2 == C)
zh_CN: 国际音高符号中的八度（2==c）

en: Open magazine file
zh_CN: 打开杂志文件

en: OpenBox
zh_CN: 开放的盒子

en: OpenBox Settings
zh_CN: 开放的盒子设置

en: OrganPipe
zh_CN: 有机玻璃管

en: OrganPipe Settings
zh_CN: 器官管设置

en: Otto LC - a laser cut chassis for Otto DIY - body
zh_CN: Otto LC  - 用于Otto DIY的激光切割底盘 - 本体

en: Otto LC - a laser cut chassis for Otto DIY - legs
zh_CN: Otto LC  - 用于Otto DIY的激光切割底盘 - 腿

en: OttoBody
zh_CN: Otto本体

en: OttoBody Settings
zh_CN: Otto本体设置

en: OttoLegs
zh_CN: Otto的腿

en: OttoLegs Settings
zh_CN: Otto腿设置

en: OttoSoles
zh_CN: Otto鞋底

en: OttoSoles Settings
zh_CN: Otto鞋底设置

en: Outset and angled plate to mount stuff to
zh_CN: 开始和角度板安装材料

en: PaintStorage
zh_CN: 油漆存放处

en: PaintStorage Settings
zh_CN: 油漆存放处设置

en: Part
zh_CN: 零件

en: Parts and Samples
zh_CN: 零件和样品

en: Piece for testing 2D flex settings
zh_CN: 用于测试二维柔性设置

en: Piece for testing different flex settings
zh_CN: 用于测试不同柔性设置的工件

en: Planetary
zh_CN: 行星

en: Planetary Gear with possibly multiple identical stages
zh_CN: 可能具有多个相同阶段的行星齿轮

en: Planetary Settings
zh_CN: 行星设置

en: Planetary2
zh_CN: 行星2

en: Planetary2 Settings
zh_CN: 行星2设置

en: PoleHook
zh_CN: 杆钩

en: PoleHook Settings
zh_CN: 杆构设置

en: Position of the lower rack grids along the radius
zh_CN: 下齿条沿半径的位置

en: Position of the rear rack grids along the radius
zh_CN: 后机架网格沿半径的位置

en: Profile shift
zh_CN: 剖面偏移

en: Pulley
zh_CN: 滑轮

en: Pulley Settings
zh_CN: 滑轮设置

en: Rack10Box
zh_CN: 机架10盒

en: Rack10Box Settings
zh_CN: 机架10盒设置

en: Rack19Box
zh_CN: 机架 19盒

en: Rack19Box Settings
zh_CN: 机架19盒设置

en: RackBox
zh_CN: 机架盒

en: RackBox Settings
zh_CN: 机架盒设置

en: Radius of comb
zh_CN: 梳齿半径

en: Radius of the corners
zh_CN: 弯道半径

en: Radius of the corners in mm
zh_CN: 角的半径以mm为单位

en: Radius of the latch in mm
zh_CN: 闩锁的半径，单位mm

en: Rectangular organ pipe based on pipecalc
zh_CN: 基于管道计算的矩形器官管

en: RectangularWall
zh_CN: 矩形墙

en: RectangularWall Settings
zh_CN: 矩形墙设置

en: RegularBox
zh_CN: 常规盒子

en: RegularBox Settings
zh_CN: 常规盒子设置

en: RobotArm
zh_CN: 机械臂

en: RobotArm Settings
zh_CN: 机械臂设置

en: RobotArmMM
zh_CN: 机械臂MM

en: RobotArmMm
zh_CN: 机械臂Mm

en: RobotArmMu
zh_CN: 机械臂Mu

en: RobotArmUU
zh_CN: 机械臂UU

en: RobotArmUu
zh_CN: 机械臂Uu

en: Rotary
zh_CN: 旋转式

en: Rotary Attachment for engraving cylindrical objects in a laser cutter
zh_CN: 激光切割机上雕刻圆柱形物体的旋转附件

en: Rotary Settings
zh_CN: 旋转设置

en: Round knob serraded outside for better gripping
zh_CN: 圆形把手外有丝状突起，便于抓握

en: Round knob serrated outside for better gripping
zh_CN: 圆形旋钮外侧锯齿，以便更好地抓握

en: RoundedBox
zh_CN: 圆形框

en: RoundedBox Settings
zh_CN: 圆形框设置

en: RoyalGame
zh_CN: 皇家游戏

en: RoyalGame Settings
zh_CN: 皇家游戏设置

en: Segments of servo powered robot arm
zh_CN: 伺服驱动机械臂的分段

en: Servo9g
zh_CN: 伺服9g

en: Settings for Cabinet Hinges
zh_CN: 柜铰链设置

en: Settings for Chest Hinges
zh_CN: 箱子铰链设置

en: Settings for Click-on Lids
zh_CN: 点击盖子的设置

en: Settings for Dove Tail Joints
zh_CN: 燕尾榫接头的设置

en: Settings for Finger Joints
zh_CN: 卡榫关节的设置

en: Settings for Flex
zh_CN: 弹性设置

en: Settings for GrippingEdge
zh_CN: 抓取边缘的设置

en: Settings for Hinges and HingePins
zh_CN: 铰链和铰链销的设置

en: Settings for RoundedTriangleEdge
zh_CN: 圆角三角形边缘的设置

en: Settings for SlatWallEdges
zh_CN: 壁板边缘设置

en: Settings for Slide-on Lids
zh_CN: 滑盖的设置

en: Settings for Stackable Edges
zh_CN: 可堆叠边缘的设置

en: Settings for rack (and pinion) edge
zh_CN: 机架（和小齿轮）边缘的设置

en: Shelf
zh_CN: 货架

en: Shelf with forward slanted floors
zh_CN: 带前斜地板的架子

en: Shelves
zh_CN: 架子

en: Showing all edge types
zh_CN: 显示所有边缘类型

en: Shows the different edge types for slat walls
zh_CN: 显示板条墙的不同边缘类型

en: ShutterBox
zh_CN: 百叶箱

en: ShutterBox Settings
zh_CN: 快门框设置

en: Sides of the triangles holding the lid in mm
zh_CN: 固定盖子的三角形的边（单位mm）

en: Silverware
zh_CN: 银器

en: Silverware Settings
zh_CN: 银器设置

en: Simple L-Beam: two pieces joined with a right angle
zh_CN: 简易L型梁：两块直角连接

en: Simple wall
zh_CN: 简单的墙

en: Slat wall tool holder for chisels, files and similar tools
zh_CN: 凿子、锉刀和类似工具的板条壁刀架

en: Slat wall tool holder with slots
zh_CN: 带槽板壁刀架

en: SlatWall
zh_CN: 板壁

en: SlatwallCaliper
zh_CN: 板壁卡尺

en: SlatwallCaliper Settings
zh_CN: 壁板卡尺设置

en: SlatwallChiselHolder
zh_CN: 板墙凿子架

en: SlatwallChiselHolder Settings
zh_CN: 板墙凿子架设置

en: SlatwallConsole
zh_CN: 板墙控制台

en: SlatwallConsole Settings
zh_CN: 板墙控制台设置

en: SlatwallDrillBox
zh_CN: 板墙钻箱

en: SlatwallDrillBox Settings
zh_CN: 板墙钻箱设置

en: SlatwallEdges
zh_CN: 板壁边缘

en: SlatwallEdges Settings
zh_CN: 壁板边缘设置

en: SlatwallPlaneHolder
zh_CN: 板墙平面支架

en: SlatwallPlaneHolder Settings
zh_CN: 板墙平面支架设置

en: SlatwallPliersHolder
zh_CN: 板墙墙板

en: SlatwallPliersHolder Settings
zh_CN: 板墙墙板设置

en: SlatwallSlottedHolder
zh_CN: 板墙开槽支架

en: SlatwallSlottedHolder Settings
zh_CN: 板墙开槽支架设置

en: SlatwallTypeTray
zh_CN: 平板墙式托盘

en: SlatwallTypeTray Settings
zh_CN: 平板墙式托盘设置

en: SlatwallWrenchHolder
zh_CN: 板墙扳手座

en: SlatwallWrenchHolder Settings
zh_CN: 板墙扳手座设置

en: Stachel
zh_CN: 独脚架

en: Stachel Settings
zh_CN: Stachel设置

en: Stackable paint storage
zh_CN: 可堆叠的油漆存放处

en: StorageRack
zh_CN: 存储架

en: StorageRack Settings
zh_CN: 储存架设置

en: StorageRack to store boxes and trays which have their own floor
zh_CN: 存储架用于存放有自己楼层的盒子和托盘

en: StorageShelf
zh_CN: 储物架

en: StorageShelf Settings
zh_CN: 储物架设置

en: StorageShelf can be used to store Typetray
zh_CN: 存储架可用于存放类型托盘

en: The Royal Game of Ur
zh_CN: 你的皇家游戏

en: The traffic light was created to visualize the status of a Icinga monitored system.
    
    When turned by 90°, it can be also used to create a bottle holder.
zh_CN: 创建红绿灯是为了可视化ICINGA监控系统的状态。
    当旋转90°时，也可用于制作瓶托。

en: Thickness of the discs in mm
zh_CN: 圆盘的厚度，单位mm

en: This is a simple shelf box.
zh_CN: 这是一个简单的货架箱.

en: Timing belt pulleys for different profiles
zh_CN: 不同外形的滑轮

en: Traffic light
zh_CN: 红绿灯

en: TrafficLight
zh_CN: 红绿灯

en: TrafficLight Settings
zh_CN: 红绿灯设置

en: Tray
zh_CN: 托盘

en: Tray insert without floor and outer walls - allows only continuous walls
zh_CN: 不带地板和外墙的托盘插入件-仅允许连续墙

en: TrayInsert
zh_CN: 托盘插入件

en: TrayInsert Settings
zh_CN: 托盘插入件设置

en: TrayLayout
zh_CN: 变压器布局

en: TrayLayout2
zh_CN: 托盘布局2

en: TrayLayout2 Settings
zh_CN: 托盘布局2设置

en: Trays and Drawer Inserts
zh_CN: 纸盒和抽屉插入件

en: TwoPiece
zh_CN: 两件式

en: TwoPiece Settings
zh_CN: 两件式设置

en: Type tray - allows only continuous walls
zh_CN: 类型托盘 - 仅允许连续墙壁

en: TypeTray
zh_CN: 类型托盘

en: TypeTray Settings
zh_CN: 类型托盘设置

en: UBox
zh_CN: U型盒

en: UBox Settings
zh_CN: U型盒设置

en: UnevenHeightBox
zh_CN: 不均匀高度框

en: UnevenHeightBox Settings
zh_CN: 不均匀高度框设置

en: UniversalBox
zh_CN: 通用盒子

en: UniversalBox Settings
zh_CN: 通用盒子设置

en: Unstable
zh_CN: 松弛

en: Use hexagonal arrangement for the holes instead of orthogonal
zh_CN: 孔采用六角形排列，而不是正交排列

en: WaivyKnob
zh_CN: 波浪形旋钮

en: WaivyKnob Settings
zh_CN: 波浪形旋钮设置

en: Width of the cards
zh_CN: 卡片的宽度

en: Width of the handle
zh_CN: 手柄宽度

en: Width of the hex bolt head (mm)
zh_CN: 六角螺栓头宽度（mm）

en: WineRack
zh_CN: 酒架

en: WineRack Settings
zh_CN: 酒架设置

en: You need a tension spring of the proper length to make the clamp work.
    Increace extraheight to get more space for the spring and to make the
    sliding mechanism less likely to bind. You may need to add some wax on the
    parts sliding on each other to reduce friction.
zh_CN: 您需要一个适当长度的拉伸弹簧来使夹钳工作。
    增加额外的高度，以获得更多的弹簧空间，并使滑动机构不太可能绑定。
    可能需要在相互滑动的零件上添加一些蜡，以减少摩擦。

en: add a lid (works best with high corners opposing each other)
zh_CN: 添加盖子（最好与高角相对）

en: additional height of the back wall
zh_CN: 后墙附加高度

en: additional lid
zh_CN: 额外的盖子

en: additional lid (for straight top_edge only)
zh_CN: 附加盖（仅用于直顶边）

en: additional_depth
zh_CN: 附加深度

en: all
zh_CN: 全部

en: amount of hooks / braces
zh_CN: 挂钩/支撑数量

en: angle
zh_CN: 角度

en: angle of floors
zh_CN: 地板角度

en: angle of the support underneeth
zh_CN: 下方支撑的角度

en: angle of the teeth touching (in degrees)
zh_CN: 轮齿接触的角度（以度为单位）

en: angled hole
zh_CN: 角孔

en: angled lid
zh_CN: 有角度的盖子

en: angled lid2
zh_CN: 有角度的盖子2

en: axle
zh_CN: 轴

en: back_height
zh_CN: 后高

en: beamheight
zh_CN: 梁高

en: beamwidth
zh_CN: 波束宽度

en: bolthole
zh_CN: 螺栓孔

en: bore
zh_CN: 口径

en: both
zh_CN: 同时显示

en: bottom_depth
zh_CN: 底部深度

en: bottom_diameter
zh_CN: 底部直径

en: bottom_edge
zh_CN: 底边

en: bottom_hook
zh_CN: 底钩

en: bottom_radius
zh_CN: 底半径

en: bracing angle - less for more bracing
zh_CN: 支撑角度 - 更少支撑

en: bumps
zh_CN: 颠簸

en: burn
zh_CN: 激光补偿

en: burn correction in mm (bigger values for tighter fit)
zh_CN: 激光补偿校正，单位为mm（较大的值，适合更紧密）

en: candiameter
zh_CN: 盖直径

en: canheight
zh_CN: 凸轮高度

en: cardheight
zh_CN: 卡片高度

en: cardwidth
zh_CN: 卡片宽度

en: chamfer
zh_CN: 倒角

en: chamfer at the corners
zh_CN: 拐角处的斜面

en: chest
zh_CN: 柜子

en: clearance
zh_CN: 间隙

en: clearance of the lid
zh_CN: 盖的间隙

en: closed
zh_CN: 关闭

en: connection
zh_CN: 连接

en: cornerradius
zh_CN: 转角半径

en: create a ring gear with the belt being pushed against from within
zh_CN: 创建一个环形齿轮，将传送带从内部推压

en: cutup
zh_CN: 切割

en: debug
zh_CN: 调试

en: default (none)
zh_CN: 默认（无）

en: deltateeth
zh_CN: 三角齿

en: depth
zh_CN: 深度

en: depth at the bottom
zh_CN: 底部深度

en: depth at the top
zh_CN: 顶部的深度

en: depth behind the lots
zh_CN: 地块背后的深度

en: depth of slots from the front
zh_CN: 前槽深度

en: depth of the grooves
zh_CN: 凹槽的深度

en: depth of the rack
zh_CN: 机架的深度

en: depth of the shaders
zh_CN: 明暗器的深度

en: depth of the sides
zh_CN: 两侧的深度

en: dhole
zh_CN: d孔

en: diameter
zh_CN: 直径

en: diameter at the bottom
zh_CN: 底部直径

en: diameter at the top
zh_CN: 顶部直径

en: diameter for hole for ankle bolts - foot side
zh_CN: 踝关节螺栓孔直径 - 脚侧

en: diameter for hole for ankle bolts - leg side
zh_CN: 踝关节螺栓孔直径 - 腿侧

en: diameter if the pin in mm
zh_CN: 引脚直径，单位mm

en: diameter of alignment pins
zh_CN: 定位销的直径

en: diameter of lower part of the screw hole
zh_CN: 螺孔下部直径

en: diameter of the axle
zh_CN: 轴直径

en: diameter of the axles
zh_CN: 车轴直径

en: diameter of the flutes bottom in mm
zh_CN: 凹槽底部直径（mm）

en: diameter of the hole for the tool (handle should not fit through)
zh_CN: 工具孔的直径（手柄不适合）

en: diameter of the pin hole
zh_CN: 针孔直径

en: diameter of the pin hole in mm
zh_CN: 销孔直径（mm）

en: diameter of the pin in mm
zh_CN: 销的直径（mm）

en: diameter of the screw in mm
zh_CN: 螺丝直径，mm

en: diameter of the shaft
zh_CN: 轴的直径

en: diameter of the shaft 1
zh_CN: 轴1的直径

en: diameter of the shaft2 (zero for same as shaft 1)
zh_CN: 轴2的直径（与轴1相同，为零）

en: diameter of the strings of the O rings
zh_CN: O形圈的直径

en: diameter of the thing to hook
zh_CN: 钩住物的直径

en: diameter of the tool including space to grab
zh_CN: 工具直径，包括抓取空间

en: diameter of upper part of the screw hole
zh_CN: 螺孔上部直径

en: dimension
zh_CN: 尺寸

en: disc_diameter
zh_CN: 圆盘直径

en: disc_outset
zh_CN: 光盘开始

en: disc_thickness
zh_CN: 圆盘厚度

en: distance
zh_CN: 距离

en: distance from finger holes to bottom edge
zh_CN: 从卡榫到底边的距离

en: distance of flex cuts in multiples of thickness
zh_CN: 以厚度倍数表示的弯曲切口距离

en: double
zh_CN: 双重的

en: dpercentage1
zh_CN: 轴1的D部分的百分比

en: dpercentage2
zh_CN: 轴2的D部分的百分比

en: edge type for bottom edge
zh_CN: 底边的边缘类型

en: edge type for left edge
zh_CN: 左边缘的边缘类型

en: edge type for right edge
zh_CN: 右边缘的边缘类型

en: edge type for top edge
zh_CN: 顶边的边缘类型

en: edge_width
zh_CN: 边缘宽度

en: enable secondary ring with given delta to the ring gear
zh_CN: 使副环具有给定增量到环形齿轮

en: everythird
zh_CN: 每三分之一

en: extend outward the straight edge
zh_CN: 向外延伸直边

en: extend the triangle along the length of the edge
zh_CN: 沿着边缘的长度延伸三角形

en: extra height to make operation smoother in mm
zh_CN: 额外的高度使操作更平滑（mm）

en: extra space to allow movement
zh_CN: 允许移动的额外空间

en: extra_height
zh_CN: 额外的高度

en: extraheight
zh_CN: 额外高度

en: eye
zh_CN: 孔

en: eyes_per_hinge
zh_CN: 每个铰链的孔

en: finger
zh_CN: 卡榫

en: fixed length of the grips on he lids
zh_CN: 他盖上固定长度的把手

en: flat
zh_CN: 平面

en: flush
zh_CN: 冲洗

en: flutediameter
zh_CN: 凹槽直径

en: format
zh_CN: 格式

en: format of resulting file
zh_CN: 生成的文件格式

en: four
zh_CN: 四

en: fraction of bin height covert with slope
zh_CN: 箱高度的分数与坡度相关

en: from one middle of a dove tail to another
zh_CN: 从燕尾的一个中间到另一个

en: front
zh_CN: 前端

en: greater zero for top wider as bottom
zh_CN: 顶部较宽的底部为零

en: grip_length
zh_CN: 握把长度

en: grip_percentage
zh_CN: 握把百分比

en: gripheight
zh_CN: 握把高度

en: gripwidth
zh_CN: 握把宽度

en: handleheight
zh_CN: 手柄高度

en: handlewidth
zh_CN: 手柄宽度

en: have lid overlap at the sides (similar to OutSetEdge)
zh_CN: 两侧有盖子重叠（类似于OutSet Edge）

en: height
zh_CN: 高度

en: height above the wall
zh_CN: 高于墙壁的高度

en: height difference left to right
zh_CN: 高度差从左到右

en: height in rack units
zh_CN: 机架单位高度

en: height of front walls
zh_CN: 前壁高度

en: height of lid in mm
zh_CN: 盖子高度以mm为单位

en: height of the (aluminium) profile connecting the parts
zh_CN: 连接零件的（铝）型材的高度

en: height of the box
zh_CN: 盒子的高度

en: height of the feet
zh_CN: 底部的高度

en: height of the front left corner in mm
zh_CN: 左前角的高度（mm）

en: height of the front of plane
zh_CN: 平面前部的高度

en: height of the front right corner in mm
zh_CN: 右前角的高度（mm）

en: height of the grip hole in mm
zh_CN: 握把孔的高度（mm）

en: height of the left back corner in mm
zh_CN: 左后角高度（mm）

en: height of the lid
zh_CN: 盖子的高度

en: height of the right back corner in mm
zh_CN: 右后角的高度（mm）

en: height of the screw head in mm
zh_CN: 螺丝头高度（mm）

en: height0
zh_CN: 高度0

en: height1
zh_CN: 高度1

en: height2
zh_CN: 高度2

en: height3
zh_CN: 高度3

en: heigth
zh_CN: 高度

en: heigth of the body
zh_CN: 身体的高度

en: hexhead
zh_CN: 六角头

en: hexpattern
zh_CN: 六角形图案

en: hi
zh_CN: 嗨

en: higher values for deeper serrations (degrees)
zh_CN: 较深锯齿的较高值（度）

en: hinge_strength
zh_CN: 铰链强度

en: hinges
zh_CN: 铰链

en: hingestrength
zh_CN: 铰链强度

en: hold_length
zh_CN: 保持长度

en: hole
zh_CN: 洞

en: holediameter
zh_CN: 孔直径

en: holedist
zh_CN: 洞口

en: holedistance
zh_CN: 孔距

en: hook
zh_CN: 钩

en: hook_extra_height
zh_CN: 钩高度

en: hooks
zh_CN: 钩子

en: how far the dove tails stick out of/into the edge
zh_CN: 燕尾巴伸出/伸入边缘的距离

en: how much should fingers widen (-80 to 80)
zh_CN: 凹槽应该加宽多少（-80到80）

en: in precent of the modulus
zh_CN: 以模量的百分比表示

en: inner depth in mm
zh_CN: 内部深度（mm）

en: inner depth in mm (unless outside selected)
zh_CN: 内部深度（mm）（除非选择外部）

en: inner depth not including the shades
zh_CN: 内部深度不包括阴影

en: inner depth of the hook
zh_CN: 钩子的内部深度

en: inner height in mm (unless outside selected)
zh_CN: 内部高度单位mm（除非选择外部）

en: inner height of inner walls in mm (unless outside selected)(leave to zero for same as outer walls)
zh_CN: 内墙的内部高度，单位为mm（除非选择外部）（与外部墙相同，保留为零）

en: inner height of the hook
zh_CN: 钩子的内部高度

en: inner radius if the box (at the corners)
zh_CN: 盒子的内半径（拐角处）

en: inner width in mm (unless outside selected)
zh_CN: 内宽(mm)(除非外部选择)

en: inner width of the console
zh_CN: 控制台的内部宽度

en: inside
zh_CN: 里面

en: inside angle of the feet
zh_CN: 内侧角度

en: insideout
zh_CN: 从内向外

en: intonation
zh_CN: 发音调

en: knifethickness
zh_CN: 刀片厚度

en: latchsize
zh_CN: 闩锁尺寸

en: left
zh_CN: 左侧

en: left_edge
zh_CN: 左边缘

en: legth of the part hiolding the plane over the front
zh_CN: 保持平面在前面的部分的长度

en: legth of the plane
zh_CN: 平面的长度

en: length
zh_CN: 长度

en: length of legs (34mm min)
zh_CN: 腿长（最小34mm）

en: length of segment axle to axle
zh_CN: 分段轴到轴的长度

en: length1
zh_CN: 长度1

en: length2
zh_CN: 长度2

en: length3
zh_CN: 长度3

en: length4
zh_CN: 长度4

en: length5
zh_CN: 长度5

en: lid
zh_CN: 盖子

en: lidheight
zh_CN: 盖子高度

en: limit the number of planets (0 for as much as fit)
zh_CN: 限制行星的数量（0表示适合的数量）

en: lower_factor
zh_CN: 低系数

en: max_strength
zh_CN: 最大强度

en: max_width
zh_CN: 最大宽度

en: maxheight
zh_CN: 最大高度

en: maximal clamping height in mm
zh_CN: 最大夹紧高度（mm）

en: maximum space at the start and end in multiple of normal spaces
zh_CN: 在正常空间的多个起点和终点处的最大空间

en: maxplanets
zh_CN: 最大行星数

en: mensur
zh_CN: 测量

en: min_strength
zh_CN: 最小强度

en: min_width
zh_CN: 最小宽度

en: minheight
zh_CN: 最小高度

en: minimal
zh_CN: 最小

en: minimal clamping height in mm
zh_CN: 最小夹紧高度（mm）

en: minimum space around the hinge
zh_CN: 铰链周围的最小空间

en: minspace
zh_CN: 最小空间

en: modulus
zh_CN: 模数

en: modulus of the gear (in mm)
zh_CN: 齿轮模数（mm）

en: modulus of the theeth in mm
zh_CN: 齿的模数，单位mm

en: mouth to circumference ratio (0.1 to 0.45). Determines the width to depth ratio
zh_CN: 口与周长比（0.1至0.45）。 确定宽深比

en: mouthratio
zh_CN: 口型比

en: nema_mount
zh_CN: NEMA安装

en: no_verticals
zh_CN: 没有垂直

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: num
zh_CN: 数量

en: number
zh_CN: 数量

en: number of compartments
zh_CN: 隔间数量

en: number of compartments back to front
zh_CN: 前后隔室数量

en: number of compartments side by side
zh_CN: 并排的隔间数量

en: number of hinges per edge
zh_CN: 每个边缘的铰链数量

en: number of lights
zh_CN: 灯的数量

en: number of shelves
zh_CN: 货架数量

en: number of sides
zh_CN: 边数

en: number of soles
zh_CN: 鞋底数量

en: number of stages in the gear reduction
zh_CN: 齿轮减速的阶段数

en: number of teeth
zh_CN: 轮齿数量

en: number of teeth in the other size of gears
zh_CN: 其他尺寸齿轮的齿数

en: number of teeth on ingoing shaft
zh_CN: 进轴齿数

en: number of teeth on outgoing shaft
zh_CN: 输出轴齿数

en: number of teeth on planets
zh_CN: 行星上的齿数

en: number of teeth on sun gear
zh_CN: 太阳齿轮上的齿数

en: number of tools/slots
zh_CN: 工具/插槽数量

en: number of walls at one side (1+)
zh_CN: 一侧墙壁数量（1+）

en: number of wrenches
zh_CN: 扳手的数量

en: octave
zh_CN: 八度

en: odds
zh_CN: 可能性

en: one
zh_CN: 一

en: optional arguments
zh_CN: 可选参数

en: outer diameter of the wheels (including O rings)
zh_CN: 车轮外径（包括O型圈）

en: outset
zh_CN: 开始

en: outside
zh_CN: 外部

en: outsidemounts
zh_CN: 外部支架

en: overall width for the tools
zh_CN: 工具的总宽度

en: overhang
zh_CN: 悬垂

en: overhang for joints in mm
zh_CN: 以mm为单位的解封悬垂

en: overlap of top rim (zero for none)
zh_CN: 顶部边缘重叠（零表示无）

en: percent of the D section of shaft 1 (0 for same as shaft 1)
zh_CN: 轴2的D部分的百分比（0表示与轴1相同）

en: percent of the D section of shaft 1 (100 for round shaft)
zh_CN: 轴1的D部分的百分比（圆轴为100）

en: pieces per hinge
zh_CN: 每个铰链件

en: pin
zh_CN: 销

en: pin_height
zh_CN: 销高度

en: pinsize
zh_CN: 销的尺寸

en: pinwidth
zh_CN: 引脚宽度

en: pipe is closed at the top
zh_CN: 顶部管道关闭

en: pitch
zh_CN: 音调

en: planetteeth
zh_CN: 行星齿

en: play
zh_CN: 间隙

en: play between the two parts as multipleof the wall thickness
zh_CN: 两部分之间的间隙是壁厚的倍数

en: polediameter
zh_CN: 杆直径

en: pressure angle
zh_CN: 压力角

en: pressure_angle
zh_CN: 压力角

en: print reference rectangle with given length (zero to disable)
zh_CN: 具有给定长度的打印参考矩形(零以禁用)

en: print surrounding boxes for some structures
zh_CN: 打印某些结构的周围框

en: profile
zh_CN: 轮廓

en: profile of the teeth/belt
zh_CN: 齿带的轮廓

en: profile_shift
zh_CN: 轮廓调整

en: r_hole
zh_CN: 孔半径

en: radius
zh_CN: 半径

en: radius at the slots
zh_CN: 槽的半径

en: radius for strengthening walls with the hooks
zh_CN: 用钩子加固墙壁的半径

en: radius of bottom corners
zh_CN: 底角半径

en: radius of hole
zh_CN: 孔半径

en: radius of the corners
zh_CN: 拐角半径

en: radius of the corners in mm
zh_CN: 角的半径，以mm为单位

en: radius of the disc rotating in the hinge
zh_CN: 在铰链中旋转的圆盘半径

en: radius of the eye (in multiples of thickness)
zh_CN: 孔半径（以厚度的倍数表示）

en: radius of the lids living hinge
zh_CN: 盖子活动铰链的半径

en: radius of the slots at the front
zh_CN: 前槽半径

en: radius of top corner
zh_CN: 顶角半径

en: radius used on all four corners
zh_CN: 所有四个角都使用半径

en: rail
zh_CN: 轨

en: rear_factor
zh_CN: 后方因素

en: reference
zh_CN: 引用

en: right
zh_CN: 右侧

en: right_edge
zh_CN: 右边缘

en: round lid
zh_CN: 圆盖

en: rounded
zh_CN: 圆

en: rubberthickness
zh_CN: 橡胶厚度

en: screw
zh_CN: 螺丝钉

en: screw1
zh_CN: 螺丝1

en: screw2
zh_CN: 螺丝2

en: screwhead
zh_CN: 螺丝头

en: screwheadheight
zh_CN: 螺丝头高度

en: second_pin
zh_CN: 第二针

en: sections bottom to top in mm. See --sy for format
zh_CN: 从下到上的部分以mm为单位。见--sy的格式

en: sections left to right in mm. See --sy for format
zh_CN: 从左到右的部分以mm为单位。见--sy的格式

en: serrationangle
zh_CN: 锯齿角

en: serrations
zh_CN: 锯齿

en: servo1a
zh_CN: 伺服1a

en: servo1b
zh_CN: 伺服1b

en: servo2a
zh_CN: 伺服2a

en: servo2b
zh_CN: 伺服2b

en: servo3a
zh_CN: 伺服3a

en: servo3b
zh_CN: 伺服3b

en: servo4a
zh_CN: 伺服4a

en: servo4b
zh_CN: 伺服4b

en: servo5a
zh_CN: 伺服5a

en: servo5b
zh_CN: 伺服5b

en: set to lower value to get disks surrounding the pins
zh_CN: 设置为较低的值以获取引脚周围的磁盘

en: shades
zh_CN: 色调

en: shaft
zh_CN: 轴

en: shaft1
zh_CN: 轴1

en: shaft2
zh_CN: 轴2

en: single
zh_CN: 单一的

en: size
zh_CN: 大小

en: size of latch in multiples of thickness
zh_CN: 闩锁的尺寸（以厚度的倍数表示）

en: slot_depth
zh_CN: 槽深

en: slot_width
zh_CN: 槽宽

en: slots
zh_CN: 插槽

en: slots for grabbing the notes
zh_CN: 用于抓取笔记的插槽

en: space
zh_CN: 空间

en: space below holes of FingerHoleEdge
zh_CN: 凹槽孔边缘孔下方的空间

en: space between eyes (in multiples of thickness)
zh_CN: 孔之间的空间（厚度的倍数）

en: space between fingers
zh_CN: 凹槽之间的空间

en: space surrounding connectors (in multiples of thickness)
zh_CN: 连接器周围的空间（厚度的倍数）

en: spacing
zh_CN: 间距

en: split the lid in y direction (mm)
zh_CN: 沿Y方向拆下盖（mm）

en: splitlid
zh_CN: 开口盖

en: spring
zh_CN: 弹簧

en: stack lights upright (or side by side)
zh_CN: 堆叠灯直立（或并排）

en: stages
zh_CN: 阶段

en: stopped
zh_CN: 停止

en: strength
zh_CN: 强度

en: strength of largest wrench
zh_CN: 最大扳手的强度

en: strength of smallest wrench
zh_CN: 最小扳手的强度

en: stretch
zh_CN: 伸展

en: stud
zh_CN: 螺柱

en: style
zh_CN: 样式

en: style of hinge used
zh_CN: 使用的铰链样式

en: style of the top and lid
zh_CN: 顶部和盖子的风格

en: sunteeth
zh_CN: 太阳齿轮

en: surroundingspaces
zh_CN: 周边空间

en: tabs
zh_CN: 标签

en: teeth
zh_CN: 轮齿

en: teeth1
zh_CN: 轮齿1

en: teeth2
zh_CN: 轮齿2

en: thickness
zh_CN: 厚度

en: thickness of the arc holding the pin in place
zh_CN: 将销钉保持在适当位置的弧度

en: thickness of the knifes in mm. Use 0 for use with honey comb table.
zh_CN: 刀的厚度（mm）。使用0与蜂窝表一起使用。

en: thickness of the material
zh_CN: 材料的厚度

en: tool_width
zh_CN: 刀具宽度

en: tooldiameter
zh_CN: 刀具直径

en: top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: top_depth
zh_CN: 顶部深度

en: top_diameter
zh_CN: 顶部直径

en: top_edge
zh_CN: 顶边

en: treat sizes as outside measurements that include the walls
zh_CN: 将尺寸视为包括墙壁的外部测量

en: triangle
zh_CN: 三角形

en: two
zh_CN: 二

en: type of arm segment
zh_CN: 臂段类型

en: type of servo to use
zh_CN: 要使用的伺服类型

en: type of servo to use on second side (if different is supported)
zh_CN: 在第二面使用的伺服类型（如果支持不同）

en: type1
zh_CN: 型号1

en: type2
zh_CN: 型号2

en: type3
zh_CN: 型号3

en: type4
zh_CN: 型号4

en: type5
zh_CN: 型号5

en: upright
zh_CN: 直立的

en: uses unit selected below
zh_CN: 使用下面选择的单位

en: wall
zh_CN: 墙

en: wallpieces
zh_CN: 墙板

en: walls
zh_CN: 墙

en: wave
zh_CN: 波浪

en: which of the honey comb walls to add
zh_CN: 要添加哪个蜂巢墙

en: width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: width of finger holes
zh_CN: 卡榫宽度

en: width of largest wrench
zh_CN: 最大扳手的宽度

en: width of slots
zh_CN: 槽的宽度

en: width of smallest wrench
zh_CN: 最小扳手的宽度

en: width of sole stripe
zh_CN: 鞋底条纹宽度

en: width of tabs holding the parts in place in mm (not supported everywhere)
zh_CN: 用mm固定零件的标签宽度(不支持任何地方)

en: width of teeth in mm
zh_CN: 轮齿宽度以mm为单位

en: width of th grip hole in mm (zero for no hole)
zh_CN: 握把孔的宽度（mm)(无孔为零）

en: width of the (aluminium) profile connecting the parts
zh_CN: 连接零件的（铝）型材的宽度

en: width of the feet
zh_CN: 底部宽度

en: width of the fingers
zh_CN: 凹槽的宽度

en: width of the gaps in the cuts
zh_CN: 切口中的间隙宽度

en: width of the hook (back plate is a bit wider)
zh_CN: 钩子宽度（背板稍宽）

en: width of the hook from the side
zh_CN: 从侧面看钩子的宽度

en: width of the long end
zh_CN: 长端宽度

en: width of the pattern perpendicular to the cuts
zh_CN: 垂直于切口的图案宽度

en: width of the plane
zh_CN: 平面宽度

en: width of the surrounding wall in mm
zh_CN: 周围壁的宽度（mm）

en: windpressure
zh_CN: 风压

en: windpressure_units
zh_CN: 风压单位

en: with of the screw head in mm
zh_CN: 螺丝头（mm）
